Speak to a CONSULTINGSEARCHER expert +41 44 350 28 50
Back to search Company details
C-00676

Conova Consulting AG

Your contact


Dr. Yvonne Rummler
Managing Partner

Chamerstrasse 172
6300 Zug
Schweiz

Request more information about this consulting firm

Contact form

Expertise
Strategy Various Industries
Number of
staff: 4
(5)
Number of
projects: 13
Customer
rating:
On request

Project topic expertise: Corporate Strategy, Business Unit Strategy, Functional Strategy, Vision & Mission, Business Models, Strategic Planning, Growth Strategies, Strategy Development, Strategy Implementation, Business Case, Scenario Planning, Market Analysis, Competitive Intelligence

Industry expertise: Various Industries

Facts and figures
Employees 5
Year of foundation 2007
Office locations 1
Headquarter
Country expertise

Clients

Large enterprises100%

HAVEN'T FOUND THE WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?
WE WLL BE HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU

+41 44 350 28 50

Get started

The company

Grösse und Dienstleistungen
Conova Consulting ist eine Boutique Beratung für Strategie, Business Transformation, Finanzielle Unternehmensführung, Change Management und Post Merger Integration. Unser Kernteam besteht aus drei erfahrenen Partnern mit insgesamt über 50 Jahren Beratungsexpertise.
Size and Services
Conova Consulting is a boutique consultancy for strategy, business transformation, financial management, change management and post merger integration. Our core team consists of three experienced partners with more than 50 years of consulting experience.
Spezialisierung
Wir sind spezialisiert auf Begleitung, Sparring Partnering und Coaching von Senior Management Teams entlang des gesamten Strategieprozesses, angefangen bei der Visionsentwicklung und der finanziellen Planung strategischer Initiativen, über ein professionelles Programm-Portfolio-Management inklusive Business Cases, bis hin zur messbaren Umsetzung in der P&L und mittels KPIs. Hierzu gehört auch das gesamte Management von Change, Kultur und Kommunikation sowie dedizierte Führungskräftetrainings.
Specialization
We specialize in support, sparring partnering and coaching of senior management teams throughout the strategy process, from vision development and financial planning of strategic initiatives to professional program portfolio management including business cases, to measurable implementation in P & L and by means of KPIs. This includes the entire management of change, culture and communication as well as dedicated management training.
Internationalität
Unsere Kunden sind international - unsere Projekte in der Schweiz, Deutschland, UK und USA.
International Experience
Our customers are international - our projects in Switzerland, Germany, UK and USA.

Sprechen Sie mit einem CONSULTINGSEARCHER Experten +41 44 350 28 50
Zurück zur Suche Details über das Unternehmen
C-00676

Conova Consulting AG

Ihr Kontakt


Dr. Yvonne Rummler
Managing Partner

Chamerstrasse 172
6300 Zug
Schweiz

Mehr Informationen zu diesem Beratungsunternehmen anfordern

Kontaktformular

Informationen zum gewählten Kompetenzfeld
Strategy Various Industries
Anzahl der
Ressourcen: 4
(5)
Anzahl der
Projekte: 13
Kunden-
bewertung:
Auf Anfrage

Subthema: Corporate Strategy, Business Unit Strategy, Functional Strategy, Vision & Mission, Business Models, Strategic Planning, Growth Strategies, Strategy Development, Strategy Implementation, Business Case, Scenario Planning, Market Analysis, Competitive Intelligence

Subbranche: Various Industries

In Zahlen
Mitarbeiter 5
Gründungsjahr 2007
Standorte 1
Hauptsitz
Länderkompetenzen

Die Kunden

Grosse Unternehmen100%

Noch nicht den richtigen Berater gefunden?
Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

+41 44 350 28 50

Anfrageformular

Das Unternehmen in Kürze

Grösse und Dienstleistungen
Conova Consulting ist eine Boutique Beratung für Strategie, Business Transformation, Finanzielle Unternehmensführung, Change Management und Post Merger Integration. Unser Kernteam besteht aus drei erfahrenen Partnern mit insgesamt über 50 Jahren Beratungsexpertise.
Size and Services
Conova Consulting is a boutique consultancy for strategy, business transformation, financial management, change management and post merger integration. Our core team consists of three experienced partners with more than 50 years of consulting experience.
Spezialisierung
Wir sind spezialisiert auf Begleitung, Sparring Partnering und Coaching von Senior Management Teams entlang des gesamten Strategieprozesses, angefangen bei der Visionsentwicklung und der finanziellen Planung strategischer Initiativen, über ein professionelles Programm-Portfolio-Management inklusive Business Cases, bis hin zur messbaren Umsetzung in der P&L und mittels KPIs. Hierzu gehört auch das gesamte Management von Change, Kultur und Kommunikation sowie dedizierte Führungskräftetrainings.
Specialization
We specialize in support, sparring partnering and coaching of senior management teams throughout the strategy process, from vision development and financial planning of strategic initiatives to professional program portfolio management including business cases, to measurable implementation in P & L and by means of KPIs. This includes the entire management of change, culture and communication as well as dedicated management training.
Internationalität
Unsere Kunden sind international - unsere Projekte in der Schweiz, Deutschland, UK und USA.
International Experience
Our customers are international - our projects in Switzerland, Germany, UK and USA.